Board of Commissioners



The Authority is governed by a Board of Commissioners appointed by the Mayor  at five year terms. The board is responsible for preserving and expanding the agency’s resources and assuring the agency’s continued viability and success. Formal actions of the Haddon Township Housing Authority are taken through written resolutions, adopted by the board and entered into the official records of the Housing Authority.


Our Board meets every third Wednesday of each month.  The meetings are held at the Haddon Township Housing Authority, located at 25 Wynnewood Avenue, Westmont, NJ.  The Board Meetings are open to the public and start at 7pm. Any change to the schedule will be duly advertised.

Lawrence Gasperone

Vice Chairperson
Brian Seltzer

Board Members:

Rosa Tanzi

Douglas Wallace

James Coyne

Henry Leimkuhler